Editor really doesn't like closing reports or marking them as unknown. In fact closing a report doesn't show as an edit at all but:
1) if you attempt to close or refresh the window you are told there are unsaved edits or
2) edit something and you are then shown the edit for closing the report.
Either way you can't save.
Des. . .