Page 4 of 4

Re: [Script] WME-Locksmith

Posted: Tue Nov 24, 2020 12:40 pm
by YanisKyr
SkiDooGuy wrote:I just took a quick look and I could make a couple changes that would allow it to work correctly in a country with no states configured. I'll work on that in the next couple days and should have something out by the end of the week.
That's amazing, thank you for looking into it!

Ireland is on the list for states since forever but that list doesn't seem to gain much traction unfortunately.

Re: [Script] WME-Locksmith

Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2021 2:48 pm
by YanisKyr
This message comes up in Ireland where we don't have states enabled at all. Any progress on enabling the script for countries such us ourselves? :)


Re: [Script] WME-Locksmith

Posted: Thu Mar 18, 2021 2:08 pm
by YanisKyr
jm6087 wrote: Can you provide a PL of where the multiple states popup happens?

I think that the script will work in other countries, please DM me a list of your lock standards and I will get with Bruce on it.
No luck trying to recreate actually.. I'll get back to you if it comes up again.

Re: [Script] WME-Locksmith

Posted: Sat Jul 03, 2021 11:35 am
by YanisKyr
Not sure if this has been mentioned, but when the Lock Standard for a road type is set to Auto, the downgrade (light blue) button brings the lock to 1 instead of Auto (x).

I'm using the script in Ireland if that helps.

Re: [Script] WME-Locksmith

Posted: Thu Jul 29, 2021 9:19 am
by YanisKyr
Awesome @SkiDooGuy!! Thank you very much.

Can I get access to Locksmith Config sheet or, how does that part work?