This is the place to discuss issues that are relevant for locations in the US. For any other discussions, please use the main forums.

Post Reply

NA Community Open Office Hours

Post by delilush
Hi Everyone,

Calling on editors of all levels to sign up for the first NA Community Open Office Hours on Sun, Sep 8th

This is your opportunity to chat with your Waze Community Manager and ask what you always wanted to know about Waze. All levels and topics are welcome!

Register here today!

Details:
Sunday, Sep 8th
1pm Eastern
12pm Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific

Best,
Daliah
delilush
Waze Team
Waze Team
Posts: 1067
Been thanked: 1788 times

Post by TrafficGuy01
thank you, sorry I will be out of town 9/8/19
TrafficGuy01
Area Manager
Area Manager
Posts: 239
Has thanked: 69 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Post by SunDevil2213
Hi Daliah,

I'll be on a plane to San Francisco, but wondering if you'll be recording this so it'll be available later to those who can't attend?

Thanks!
SunDevil2213
Posts: 104
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Post by whathappened15
SunDevil2213 wrote:Hi Daliah,

I'll be on a plane to San Francisco, but wondering if you'll be recording this so it'll be available later to those who can't attend?

Thanks!
The info page says the webinar will be recorded.
whathappened15
US Waze Champs
US Waze Champs
Posts: 120
Has thanked: 69 times
Been thanked: 43 times

Post by qwaletee
This is great!
qwaletee
EmeritusChamps
EmeritusChamps
Posts: 2939
Has thanked: 188 times
Been thanked: 962 times
US Champ / Country Manager | State Manager NY, NJ, PA, CT, MA, RI, VT, ME, NH | Northeast ARC | Mentor | Responding to Map Issues

Post by the1who
whathappened15 wrote:
SunDevil2213 wrote:Hi Daliah,

I'll be on a plane to San Francisco, but wondering if you'll be recording this so it'll be available later to those who can't attend?

Thanks!
The info page says the webinar will be recorded.
Per recent email from Daliah, still need to register in order to get a copy of the recording.
the1who
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
Posts: 991
Has thanked: 124 times
Been thanked: 185 times
Global and US Champ, USA PLN A/RC Emeritus, and US Country Manager
Android Beta Leader
Direct E-mail: waze.midwest@gmail.com


Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra - 10.0 | Waze 4.67.0.0

Post by juliansean
Thank you for hosting this for us.
juliansean
Country Manager
Country Manager
Posts: 1270
Has thanked: 346 times
Been thanked: 345 times
Sean Julian
CM
SM: TX, LA, MS, AR, OK
AM: SE FL, Boston, MA, Brooklyn, NY, Bronx, NY, Manhattan, NY, Queens, NY, E CA, SW KS