Get a sneak peek at whats next for Permanent Hazards on our April 7th Office Hours!

Area Managers and Ranking Level

Post by dmeehan
How do you become an Area Manager? Please dont say email support as they are non responsive.

Also how do you increase your ranking level. I have increased my ranking from 160,000+ to 39,000 but I am still a level 3 editor. Whats the point otherwise?
dmeehan
Area Manager
Area Manager

POSTER_ID:193211

Send a message

Post by arthurohara
Greetings dmeehan,

Yours
How do you become an Area Manager? Please dont say email support as they are non responsive.

Also how do you increase your ranking level. I have increased my ranking from 160,000+ to 39,000 but I am still a level 3 editor. Whats the point otherwise?
Its great you have such interest and that you do a big amount of great work.

Correct house numbering is VERY important for future developments. Editing on Waze is not about quick gain. If that is identified, Waze is not really interested in elevating editors. It is about authenticity and the needed in-depth correctness of the map that can be relied upon by users. Any half-hearted effort is now readily identified over time, as is the good stuff.

Ireland is working towards having its own determination in course.

Have a read of this - Area Manager - https://wiki.waze.com/wiki/Area_Manager

Regards,
Arthur O Hara.
arthurohara
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
Send a message
Arthur O Hara
Local Champ
Country Manager Ireland
https://eb1rhs
Waze Ireland Twitter @WazeIreland
[url]https:///cF4Rje[/url]

Friend Me Facebook http://goo.gl/o2fjOI
Google Earth Imagery Updates: [url]https:///CIYBsn[/url]

Post by davidg666
dmeehan wrote:How do you become an Area Manager? Please dont say email support as they are non responsive.