I have deleted a previously selected route from favorites, recents etc…
However, it still occasionally pops up for no reason.
How do I permanently delete routes?
I deleted the app from my iphone and reloaded it but the irritation continues!
I have deleted a previously selected route from favorites, recents etc…
However, it still occasionally pops up for no reason.
How do I permanently delete routes?
I deleted the app from my iphone and reloaded it but the irritation continues!
Routes are never saved. Only favorites. Routes are dynamically built by the server when you request navigation from one location to another. If the “Are you going to xxxxx” appears on the screen automatically, then you have the “Learn routes” option selected. Turn it off to stop that behavior.