Remove (undo) accidentally reported stuff

Sometimes people report traffic jams, police, speed cameras, press “Thanks” etc. accidentally when they don’t want to, but they cannot undo this.

Why this feature is not jet in Waze? How about giving some seconds or minutes to undo things they have done wrong?

Because in general, it isn’t necessary, IMO. The number of times it happens is likely very small. And besides, if the report is bogus, another Wazer will likely be by in a minute to two to tap “Not there.”