Connected Citizens Program

طريقة Waze في التبادل الحر للبيانات، مما يؤدي إلى رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ، وتنقلية محسَّنة على المستوى المحلي والعالمي

كن جزءً من الحل الذكي

يثبت Connected Citizens Program - CCP أننا نملك بالفعل الإجابات لأغلب تحديات التنقلية اليوم. خريطة Waze تزداد قوة مع كل مساهمة بنقطة بيانات من المجتمع الضخم للسائقين اليوميين ومصممي الخرائط المتطوعين. عبر CCP، المئات من المدن الدولية، وأقسام النقل، وجهات الطوارئ بنوا علاقات ذات معنى وشاركوا المعلومات لبحث الحلول الإبداعية. من إدارة الطرق إلى خفض قابل للقياس للازدحام، هذه هي المبادرات التي ستبني مدن الغد.

تبادل البيانات مع Waze لـ :

اتخذ قرارات للبنية التحتية مبنية على البيانات

احصل على نظرات على المواقع ذات الاختناقات أو المخاطر المتكررة لقيادة تخطيط مدني أذكى

تقليل اختناقات المرور في منطقتك

تبديل مسارات مستخدمي Waze حول إغلاقات الطرق والحوادث مباشرة

معرفة ماذا يحدث على الطرق الخاصة بك

الشركاء يستقبلون معلومات حوادث مباشرة أسرع من طرق الإبلاغ الأخرى

ارفع كفائة الاستجابة إلى الحوادث

يقوم Waze بتحديد مواقع حدوث الحوادث والتحقق منها بدقة، مما يجعل أوقات الاستجابة والتغطية أسرع.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف يمكن لبيانات Waze أن تفيد منظمتي؟

ملايين من المستخدمين لـ Waze يقومون بالإبلاغ كل ساعة عن الازدحامات، وأخطار الطرق، وحالات الطرق والطقس. يتم جمع هذه البيانات وتحليلها بواسطة Waze، مما يوفر لك معلومات مفصلة لما يحدث على شبكة الطرق الخاصة بك بواسطة الناس الذين يقودون عليها كل يوم.

لمَ يتوجب على منظمتي مشاركة المعلومات مع Waze؟

مشاركة المعلومات المحدثة مع Waze توفر وسيلة أخرى للحفاظ على سلامة السائقين في منطقتك. سواءً أكانت إغلاقات طرق أو أعمال بناء مخطط لها، دفع المعلومات إلى Waze سيخفف الازدحام عبر إعادة توجيه السائقين مباشرة وسيقلل تأثير مثل هذه الأحداث المضطربة. Waze توفر أيضًا إسناد للبيانات التي يتم توفيرها من شريك في تطبيق Waze، طريقة عظيمة لعرض مشاركتك لمجتمعك.

كيف يتم اختيار شركاء Connected Citizens؟

تهدف Waze إلى العمل مع الشركاء الذين يملكون مصادر إضافية للبيانات غير موجودة في تطبيق Waze. وتأخذ Waze بالاعتبار بعض المؤهلات الأخرى بما فيها التنوع الجغرافي، والقدرات التقنية، والحماس إلى الابتكار.

لماذا قامت Waze بإنشاء برنامج Connected Citizens؟

تم بناء Waze على الوعد الذي يقتضي بأننا نتحمل مسؤولية ذلك جميعًا؛ المجتمع التطوعي هو جزء أساسي لشركتنا، ومسؤليتنا هي أن نرد الجميل إلى المواطنين أينما نستطيع. قام برنامج تجريبي مع مدينة ريو ديجينيرو بإثبات أنه بإمكاننا تقوية وتمكين قواد المدن والحكومات لفهم الحالات المباشرة مع تسليم أفكار قابلة للتنفيذ، بغض النظر عن عدد السكان أو الموقع.

خريطة Waze تتطور مع كل سائق ونقطة بيانات جديدة. CCP ينتج المزيد من البيانات، مما يمنح الويزريين إمكانية أكبر لمراوغة إغلاقات الطرق والاختناقات المرورية.

ما هي الشروط للتأهل للعضوية في CCP؟

يجب على الشريك أن يستوفي المتطلبات التالية حتى يصبح عضوًا في CCP:

  1. أن يكون وكالة حكومية أو مشغل طرق خاص (رغم أنه قد تستثني Google هذا المتطلب حسب تقديرها الخاص في حالات نادرة)؛
  2. إكمال نموذج الالتحاق بـ CCP وتنفيذ البنود الإضافية لـ Waze Traffic Data API أو تنفيذ عقد CCP الخاص بـ Google؛ و
  3. تملك البيانات المباشرة المتعلقة بالمرور، واحصل على جميع الحقوق لتوفير البيانات إلى Google بالاتفاق مع البنود الإضافية لـ Waze Traffic Data API

الشريك لن يقوم بتسليم طلب الحصول على عضوية في CCP إلا إذا استوفى جميع المتطلبات أعلاه.

ما نوع البيانات التي تشاركها Waze مع شركاء Connected Citizens؟

تغذية بيانات Waze تحتوي على بيانات مفلترة للمنطقة المعينة التي يتم مراقبتها بما فيها الازدحامات التي يولدها النظام وحوادث المرور التي يبلغ عنها المستخدم (بما فيها الازدحامات، والحوادث، والأخطار، وأعمال البناء، والحفر، والحيوانات المدهوسة، والمركبات المتوقفة، والأجسام على الطريق، واللوحات المفقودة).

توفر Waze بياناتها للشريك لاستردادها عبر تغذية من نوع XML أو JSON حيث يتم تحديثها كل دقيقتين. توفر Waze واجهة ويب بشكل إضافي، Traffic View Tool، حيث يمكن للشركاء الوصول إلى الأحداث المباشرة التي يتم الإبلاغ عنها بواسطة المستخدمين، وأوقات الرحلات المتوقعة على طول مسارات يتم اختيارها مسبقًا.

ما هي المصادر المتوفرة لشركاء Connected Citizens؟

الشركاء لهم الوصول إلى أداة حصرية لإدخال إغلاقات الطرق والإبلاغ عن أحداث المرور الكبيرة أو الطوارئ. الشركاء كذلك مدعوون إلى الانضمام إلى منتدى إلكتروني خاص بالشركاء حيث يشكل بهو للتعاون ومساحة لمناقشة المشاكل التشغيلية والاستراتيجية.

قامت Waze بتنظيم مؤتمر للشركاء بالتزامن مع إطلاق برنامج Connected Citizens في أكتوبر 2014، ومؤتمر شركاء ثاني في أبريل 2015 في ماونتن فيو، كاليفورنيا. Waze تخطط للاستمرار في تنظيم مؤتمرات شركاء لتسهيل التعاون بين شركاء Connected Citizens وللمشاركة في محادثات صريحة عن المراحل المستقبلية لبرنامج Connected Citizens.

ما هي أهداف البرنامج؟

أهداف Waze الأساسية هي 1) توفير بيانات Waze لبلاغات الحوادث بين يدي مسؤولي الحكومة الذين يمكنهم معالجة الحوادث المبلغ عنها، سواء كانت تراكم لخمسة سيارات أو حفرة. و 2) إعطاء سائقي Waze أفضل المعلومات المباشرة المتعلقة بالموقع عن ما يحدث على الطرق.

ما نوع البيانات التي يشاركها الشركاء مع Waze؟

يقبل Waze البيانات من الشركاء بصيغ متنوعة (حسب الأفضلية): 1) الوصول إلى API تغذية مباشر (JSON، أو XML، أو KML)؛ 2) البانات التي يتم إدخالها مباشرة في أداة Waze لإغلاقات الطرق؛ 3) البيانات التي يتم إدخالها إلى نموذج Google لإغلاقات الشركاء ؛ 4) البريد الإلكتروني إلى closures@google.com : 5) أي دمج بين الخيارات أعلاه.

نشجع الشركاء لمشراكة البيانات المتعلقة بإغلاقات الطرق (سواء المباشرة أو المجدولة) وأحداث المرور (أعمال البناء، والحوادث، وغيرها).

بيانات الشريك يجب أن تحتوي على الأقل على المعلومات التالية: 1) الإحداثيات؛ 2) أسماء الشوارع: 3) الوصف؛ 4) [لإغلاقات الطرق] أوقات البداية والنهاية.

كيف يقوم Waze بحماية خصوصية المستخدمين؟
خصوصية المستخدم مهمة في Waze. جميع معلومات الأحداث وإغلاقات الطرق التي يستقبلها الشركاء هي متوفرة للعامة ويتم تسليمها في التطبيق بواسطة مستخدمي Waze. لا يتم مشاركة معرف المستخدم في Waze لكل بلاغ إطلاقًا. جميع المعلومات التي تشاركها Waze مع شركائها (أو أي جهة) هي مطابقة مع سياسات Waze التي تواجه المستخدم، بما فيها سياسة الخصوصية لـ Waze. لن تقوم Waze بمشاركة سجلات القيادة الشخصية أو معلومات المستخدم الخاصة مع أي شريك نهائيًا.
نريد مشاركة بيانات مع Waze. ما هي الصيغة التي نحتاج استخدامها؟
يمكن لـ Waze استخدام تغذية تقوم بإضافة معلومات الإغلاقات والبناء إلى الخريطة تلقائيًا. يجب أن تحتوي التغذية على بيانات أساسية بما فيها الفترة الزمنية للحدث، ومدى حدة تأثير الحدث على المرور، وطبيعة الحدث، وهكذا. يمكنك العثور على التعاريف بالضبط هنا.

انضم إلى شركائنا العالميين

ريو دي جينيرو، لوس أنجلوس، تل أبيب، بوستن، جاكرتا، فلوريدا، واشنطن العاصمة، برشلونة، كنتاكي، سدني، بودابست، لاتفيا، سان هوزيه، مدينة مكسيكو، وغيرها المزيد!

التسجيل الآن

Connecting Citizens and Governments through Data

Join the Connected Citizens free data exchange program from Waze!

Apply now

Exchange data with Waze to:

Know what’s happening on your roads
Partners receive real-time incident information faster than other reporting methods
Increase the efficiency of incident response
Waze accurately pinpoints and verifies where incidents occur, creating faster response and clearing times
Reduce traffic congestion in your area
Reroute Waze users around road closures and incidents in real time
Make data-driven infrastructure decisions
Gain insights into locations with frequent congestion or hazards to drive smarter urban planning

Take part in the smart solution

Join mobility leaders from around the world to discuss case studies and exchange ideas via in-person summits and an online forum.

The Waze map evolves with every driver and data point added. CCP yields more data, giving Wazers a greater ability to circumvent road closures and traffic jams.

Join our global partners

Rio de Janeiro, Los Angeles, Tel Aviv, Boston, Jakarta, Florida, Washington D.C., Barcelona, Kentucky, Sydney, Budapest, Latvia, San Jose, Mexico City and many more!

Apply now

FAQ

How can Waze data benefit my organization?
Millions of Waze users report hourly on traffic, road hazards, road conditions and weather. This data is aggregated and analyzed by Waze, providing you with detailed information on what’s happening on your roads by the people who drive them every day.
Why should my organization share information with Waze?
Sharing up-to-date information with Waze provides another means to maintain the safety of drivers in your area. Whether it’s road closures or planned construction, pushing information to Waze will ease congestion by re-routing drivers in real time and minimizing the impact of such disruptive events. Waze also provides attribution for partner-supplied data within the Waze application, a great way to showcase your involvement to your community.
How are Connected Citizens partners chosen?
Waze aims to work with partners who have additional sources of data not found within the Waze app. Waze also considers several other qualifications including geographical diversity, technical capability and eagerness to innovate.
Why did Waze create the Connected Citizens Program?
Waze was built on the premise that we’re all in this together; the volunteer community is an integral part of our company, and it’s our responsibility to give back to citizens wherever we can. A pilot program with the city of Rio de Janeiro showed us that we can empower city and government leaders with understanding of real-time conditions while delivering actionable insight, regardless of population or location.
The Waze map evolves with every driver and data point added. CCP yields more data, giving Wazers a greater ability to circumvent road closures and traffic jams.
What are the criteria to be eligible for membership in the CCP?

In order to become a member of the CCP, a partner must meet all of the following requirements:

  1. be a government agency or a private road operator (although Google may make an exception to this requirement at its sole discretion in rare circumstances);
  2. complete the CCP membership application and execute The Waze Traffic Data API Additional Terms OR execute Google's CCP Contract; and
  3. possess real-time traffic-related data, and have all of the rights needed to provide the data to Google in compliance with the Waze Traffic Data API Additional Terms.

Partner will not submit an application for membership in the CCP unless it meets all of the above requirements.

What type of data does Waze share with Connected Citizens partners?

The Waze data feed contains filtered data for the specific, monitored area including system-generated traffic jams and user-reported traffic incidents (including jams, accidents, hazards, construction, potholes, roadkill, stopped vehicles, objects on road, and missing signs).

Waze makes its data available for the partner to retrieve through a localized XML or JSON feed that is updated every two minutes. Waze additionally offers a web-interface, the Traffic View Tool, where partners have access to real-time, user-reported incidents and estimated travel time along pre-selected routes.

What are the resources available to Connected Citizens partners?

Partners have access to an exclusive tool for inputting road closures and surfacing major traffic events or emergencies. Partners are also invited to join a partner-only online forum that serves as a hub of collaboration and a space to discuss both strategic and operational issues.

Waze hosted a partner summit that coincided with the launch of the Connected Citizens program in October, 2014, and a second partner summit in April, 2015, in Mountain View, CA. Waze plans to continue hosting regular partner summits to facilitate cooperation between Connected Citizens Partners and to engage in candid conversations about future stages of the Connected Citizens program.

What are the goals of the program?
Waze’s primary goals are 1) To get Waze-reported incident data into the hands of government officials that can address the reported incident, whether it’s a five car pile-up or a pothole; and 2) To give Waze drivers the best real-time, location-based information on what’s happening on the roads.
What kind of data do partners share with Waze?

Waze accepts data from partners in a variety of formats (in preferential order): 1) Access to a live feed API (JSON, XML or KML); 2) Data entered directly into the Waze Road Closure Tool; 3) Data entered into the Partner Closure Google Form ; 4) Emails to closures@google.com ; and 5) Any combination of the above.

Partners are encouraged to share data on road closures (both scheduled and real-time) and traffic incidents (construction, accidents etc.).

Partner data must contain, at a minimum, the following fields: 1) Coordinates; 2) Street names 3) Description, and 4) [For closures] Start and end time.

How does Waze protect users’ privacy?
User privacy is paramount at Waze. All road closure and incident information that partners receive is publicly available and submitted in the app by Waze users. The Waze user alias of each report is never shared. All of the data Waze shares with its partners (or any entity) is in accordance with Waze's user-facing policies, including the Waze Privacy Policy. Waze will never share individual driving history or non-public user information with any partner.
We want to share data with Waze. What format do we need to use?
Waze can consume a feed that adds closures and construction info to the map automatically. The feed needs to contain basic data including the time frame of the event, the severity of the event’s impact on traffic, the nature of the event and so forth. You can find the exact definitions here.