I have been a member of the waze community for some time.
For the past few months I have been the area manager of a number of areas (3 seperate areas).
Last night I requested another area that I am familiar with, I recieved an email today saying, ‘I’ve updated the area that you are in charge of, according to your request’, I am now marked as the area manager of the newest location.
Is this a bug? Can you only be an area manager for one area now? Was it a mistake? a misunderstanding?
Its just the area I was previously an area manager of I am still more than familiar with and am continually contributing to the areas.