Hey, guys.
Is it possible to turn off “Add pass” feature while planning route. I want to be able to plan route without requirements of adding all passes e.g. vignettes.
As now every time planned route is to long because I did not add pass for some tunnel but that tunnel can be paid on the road from car.
It would be cool if you add option to disable it.